Skip to main content

Cabinet Contact Information

Name Title Email Extension
Dr. Steve Seaford Superintendent sseaford@solvangschool.org 4454
Pam Rennick Principal prennick@solvangschool.org 4701
Dawn Stewart Business Manager dstewart@solvangschool.org 4737
Emily Pakulski Executive Assistant/Human Resources epakulski@solvangschool.org 4453
Mike Biron Director, IT and Facilities mbiron@solvangschool.org 4716
Claudia Guillen Director of English Language Services cguillen@solvangschool.org 4726