Skip to main content

Teachers - Grades K-5

Grade

Teacher                  

Email address

Phone 688-4810 + ext 

TK/K

Janeen Graciano

jgraciano@solvangschool.org

4730

K- DLI

Maria Zepeda

mzepeda@solvangschool.org

4703

K

Carrie Padfield

cpadfield@solvangschool.org

4702

K

Cari Hekhuis

chekhuis@solvangschool.org

4452

1 - DLI

Cristina Garcia

cgarcia@solvangschool.org

4441

1st

Shaunna Hammill

shammill@solvangschool.org

4709

1/2 combo

Laura McVicar

lmcvicar@solvangschool.org

4708

2nd

Karis Joldesma

kjoldersma@solvangschool.org

4705

2nd

 

 

4721

3rd

 

 

4445

3rd

Jodi Rogers

jrogers@solvangschool.org

4704

4th

 

 

4443

4th

Kelly McDonald

kmcdonald@solvangschool.org

4707

4th

Charlene Asmussen

casmussen@solvangschool.org

4444

5th

Jennifer Pedersen

Ms. Pedersen's website
 

jpedersen@solvangschool.org

4725

5th

Corinn Bedard

cbedard@solvangschool.org

4720

K-5 Music

Lisa Blanton

lblanton@solvangschool.org

4447

4/5 Music

Malia Maurer

mmaurer@solvangschool.org

4733