Skip to main content

Classified

Name Title Email Phone 688-4810
Yesenia Alvarado School Secretary yalvarado@solvangschool.org ext 4440
  Office Clerk, Lower Campus   ext 4455
Norma Flores Office Clerk, Upper Campus nflores@solvangschool.org ext 4715
Gretchen Haws Office Clerk, Library ghaws@solvangschool.org ext 4451
Sandra Tomasini Accounting/Payroll Technician stomasini@solvangschool.org ext 4456
  Psychologist   ext 4711
Ignacio Martinez Maintenance    
Melesio de la Cruz Maintenance    
Eduardo Guerrero Maintenance    
Irene Corona Custodian    
Maria Hernandez Custodian    
Dalia Santos Custodian    
Andres De La Cruz Custodian    
Anita Brau Food Service Administration Mgr. abrau@solvangschool.org ext 4449
Kristen Chaffin-Hickman Food Service Production Mgr. kchaffin@solvangschool.org  
Lupita Zepeda Kitchen Assistant    
  Kitchen Assistant