Skip to main content

Classified

Name

Title Email Phone 688-4810
Melissa Hirth School Secretary mhirth@solvangschool.org ext 4440
Lilly Garcia Office Clerk, Lower Campus lgarcia@solvangschool.org ext 4455
Norma Flores Office Clerk, Upper Campus nflores@solvangschool.org ext 4715
Gretchen Haws Office Clerk, Library ghaws@solvangschool.org ext 4451
  School Nurse   ext 4723
Sandra Tomasini Accounting/Payroll Technician stomasini@solvangschool.org ext 4456
  Psychologist   ext 4711
Mike Biron Technology Support Specialist

mbiron@solvangschool.org

ext 4716
       
Mike Biron Maintenance and Operations Supervisor mbiron@solvangschool.org ext 4716
Ignacio Martinez Maintenance    
Melesio de la Cruz Grounds    
Andres De La Cruz Maintenance    
Maria Hernandez Custodian    
Dalia Santos Custodian    
Andres De La Cruz Custodian    
Irene Corona Custodian    
Anita Brau Food Service Administration Manager   ext 4449
Kristen Chaffin-Hickman Food Service Production Manager    
Lupita Zepeda Kitchen Assistant