Skip to main content

Teachers - Grades 6-8

Language Arts

Grade

Teacher

Email address

Extension

6/7

Morgan Lessley

Ms. Lessley's website

mlessley@solvangschool.org

4714

7/8

Alyssa Spanier

Mrs. Spanier's website

aspanier@solvangschool.org

4706

 

Math

Grade

Teacher

Email address

Extension

7/8

Lance Campa

lcampa@solvangschool.org

4713

6/8

Bruce Pedersen

bpedersen@solvangschool.org

4724

 

Social Studies

Grade

Teacher

Email address

Extension

6/8

Annette Schaeffer

aschaeffer@solvangschool.org

4732

7

Robert Fairbanks

rfairbanks@solvangschool.org

4729

 

Science

Grade

Teacher

Email address

Extension

6/7/8

Erin Dunkle

edunkle@solvangschool.org

4722

6/7/8

Franziska Shelton

Mrs. Shelton's website

fshelton@solvangschool.org

4727

 

Physical Education

Grade

Teacher

Email address

Extension

6/7/8

Mike Hanly

mikeh@solvangschool.org

4734

 

Art

Grade

Teacher

Email address

Extension

6/7/8

Devon Espejo

despejo@solvangschool.org

4442

 

Music

Grade

Teacher

Email address

Extension

6/7/8

Malia Maurer

mmaurer@solvangschool.org

4733

 

Drama

Grade

Teacher

Email address

Extension

6/7/8

Robert Fairbanks

rfairbanks@solvangschool.org

4719